McPeek, Frieden Tabbed First Team All-LTC

Two Mercer County players were named to the All-Lincoln Trail Conference first team in volleyball. Gabriella McPeek and Madi Frieden were selected as first team all-conference honorees. The Golden Eagles had two players earn honorable mention honors. Molly Hofmann and Brylee Marston were selection to the honorable mention team.

LTC Volleyball All-Conference First Team

Kaylee Celus (Annawan)

Bethany Urbanc (Princeville)

Brenna Schupbach (Princeville)

Makaiah Moore (Knoxville)

Kendall Vincent (Wethersfield)

Bella VanOpdorp (Annawan)

Gabriella McPeek (Mercer County)

Callie Mason (United)

Raqui Young (Wethersfield)

Madi Frieden (Mercer County)

LTC Volleyball All-Conference Second Team

Lainy Manuel (Annawan)

Brooke Ladd (Princeville)

Reece Bertelsen (United)

Jax Hershkowitz (Knoxville)

Chloee Secrist (ROWVA-Williamsfield)

Kennady Anderson (Wethersfield)

Briane Brodie (Princeville)

Tyra Jones (Annawan)

Sawyer Secrist (ROWVA-Williamsfield)

Josie Benningfield (Princeville)

Angelina Adame (ROWVA-Williamsfield)

LTC Volleyball All-Conference Honorable Mention

Harlee Hainds (West Central)

Olivia Goodley (Annawan)

Brylee Marston (Mercer County)

Cora Hodge (Wethersfield)

Brook Pieper (Abingdon-Avon)

Molly Hofmann (Mercer County)

Shelby Bowman (West Central)

Taylor Turnquist (United)

Ava Strom (Galva)

Lexi Harshbarger (Knoxville)

Kylee Frisby (Stark County)