Sherrard Pair Highlights All-TRAC Volleyball First Team

Sherrard had a pair of players named first team all-conference in the Three Rivers Athletic Conference West Division for the 2022 volleyball season. Seniors McKenna Blackwell and Lauren Copeland were unanimous selections.

Orion had three players earn first-team honors, sophomores Kennedy DeBaillie and Avery Knupp, and junior Rachel Bowers.

Rockridge junior Chloe Strachan was named to the first team as well.

TRAC West Volleyball All-Conference First Team

McKenna Blackwell (Sherrard)

Rachel Bowers (Orion)

Lauren Copeland (Sherrard)

Kennedy Buck (Erie-Prophetstown)

Kennedy DeBaillie (Orion)

Avery Knupp (Orion)

Chloe Strachan (Rockridge)

Briana Woodard (Monmouth-Roseville)

TRAC West Volleyball All-Conference Second Team

Alivia Bark (Riverdale)

Kaitlyn DeBlock (Sherrard)

Breckin DeLaRosa (Riverdale)

Mattie Gillen (Monmouth-Roseville)

Carmyn Huston (Monmouth-Roseville)

Aylah Jones (Erie-Prophetstown)

Hanna Rusk (Rockridge)

TRAC West Volleyball All-Conference Honorable Mention

Elise Blaesing (Monmouth-Roseville)

Grace Bohnert (Sherrard)
Cierra Bush (Rockridge)

Jordan Eads (Morrison)

Emily Hickerson (Orion)
Laina Nelson (Rockridge)
Jamie Neumiller (Erie-Prophetstown)

Grace Passno (Orion)

Raelyn Stokes (Monmouth-Roseville)