Rockridge’s 13 First Team Selections Lead All-TRAC Football Teams

The Three Rivers Athletic Conference West Division champion Rockridge Rockets had 13 separate first team selections for the 2022 football all-conference teams. Vaughn Frere, Landon Bull, and Kam Bohnsack were all first teamers on offense and defense. Peyton Locke earned first team honors on offense, defense, and special teams.

Sherrard freshman Carter Brown was a unanimous fist team selection at wide receiver and senior linebacker Walker Anderson earned first team honors defensively.

TRAC West Football All-Conference First Team


OT – Landon Bull (Rockridge)

OT – Luke Dunlap (Orion)

OT – Ethan Davis (Monmouth-Roseville)
OG – Trevor Snyder (Monmouth-Roseville)
OG – Vaughn Frere (Rockridge)

C – Caden Hart (Rockridge)

WR – Kameron Bohnsack (Rockridge)
WR – Carter Brown (Sherrard)

RB – Jase Grunder (Erie-Prophetstown)

RB – CJ Johnson (Monmouth-Roseville)

RB – Cole Kratzberg (Orion)

FLEX – Peyton Locke (Rockridge)

QB – Jacob Bayne (Rockridge)


DL – Reese Finch (Rockridge)

DL – Clay Hockaday (Erie-Prophetstown)

DL – Eddy Esparaza (Monmouth-Roseville)

DL – Vaughn Frere (Rockridge)

LB – Jase Grunder (Erie-Prophetstown)

LB – CJ Johnson (Monmouth-Roseville)
LB – Lane Johnson (Orion)

LB – Walker Anderson (Sherrard)

LB – Landon Bull (Rockridge)

DB – Cole Kratzberg (Orion)

DB – Jerome Jackson (Monmouth-Roseville)

DB – Chase Newman (Morrison)

DB – Peyton Locke (Rockridge)

DB – Kameron Bohnsack (Rockridge)

Special Teams

P – Blayden Murdock (Orion)

K – Austin Vandegeest (Rockridge)

KR – CJ Johnson (Monmouth-Roseville)

KR – Peyton Locke (Rockridge)

KR – Cole Kratzberg (Orion)

TRAC West Football All-Conference Second Team

OT – Kale Stropes (Orion)

OT – Riley Colbrese (Sherrard)

OG – Quincy Perry (Orion)

OG – Walker Anderson (Sherrard)

C – Sebastian Carreno (Morrison)

WR – Blayden Murdock (Orion)

WR – Kyler Schmidt (Sherrard)

RB – Alex Zarlatanes (Rockridge)

RB – Chase Newman (Morrison)

RB – Tyler Ballard (Erie-Prophetstown)

RB – Brady Anderson (Morrison)

FLEX – Jerome Jackson (Monmouth-Roseville)

QB – Silas Braun (Monmouth-Roseville)

QB – Danny Mouw (Morrison)


DL – Ethan Davis (Monmouth-Roseville)

DL – Quincy Perry (Orion)

DL – Jude Finch (Rockridge)

DL – Grady Steele (Sherrard)

LB – Alex Zarlatanes (Rockridge)

LB – Carson Strating (Morrison)

LB – Tyler Finnicum (Monmouth-Roseville)

LB – Hunter Bruketta (Erie-Prophetstown)

LB – Ryan Lower (Rockridge)

DB – Carter Brown (Sherrard)

DB – Silas Braun (Monmouth-Roseville)
DB – Danny Mouw (Morrison)

DB – Connor Deem (Rockridge)

TRAC West Football All-Conference Honorable Mention


QB – Holland Anderson (Sherrard)
RB – Carson Strating (Morrison)

WR – Maddux Arnold (Orion)

OG – Logan Baker (Morrison)


DL – Donny Reavy (Morrison)

DL – Luke Dunlap (Orion)

DL – Michael Collins (Erie-Prophetstown)

DL – Kale Stropes (Orion)

DL – Trevor Snyder (Monmouth-Roseville)

LB – Aiden Fisher (Orion)

LB – Reid Mueller (Rockridge)

LB – Chris Geier (Rockridge)

DB – Kameron Weaver (Orion)

DB – Keegan Blessman (Orion)