TRAC, LTC Announce Boys Basketball All-Conference Teams

The Three Rivers Athletic Conference (TRAC) and Lincoln Trail Conference (LTC) released their all-conference teams for the 2022-23 boys basketball season.

A pair of Rockridge Rockets highlight the first team in the TRAC West, with senior Jase Whiteman and sophomore Landon Bull earning first team honors. Whiteman was tabbed for the Illinois Basketball Coaches Association (IBCA) all-state second team. Bull was an IBCA all-state honorable mention selection.


TRAC West First Team

Jase Whiteman – Rockridge senior

Jake Willems – Riverdale junior

Caleb Naftzger – Erie-Prophetstown senior

Landon Bull – Rockridge sophomore

Holland Anderson – Sherrard junior

Gus Nedved – Orion junior

CJ Johnson – Monmouth-Roseville senior


TRAC West Second Team

Brendan Martin – Morrison junior

Chase Newman – Morrison junior

Carson Klemme – Rockridge junior

Ethan Kiddoo – Riverdale senior

Jack Hatlestad – Sherrard junior

Xavyor Winter – Orion senior


TRAC West Honorable Mention

Carter Brown – Sherrard freshman

Nick Lewis-Bresnahan – Monmouth-Roseville senior

Michael Collins – Erie-Prophetstown senior

Trey Erdmann – Orion senior

Caleb Cunico – Rockridge sophomore

Landon Wheatley – Rockridge sophomore


LTC First Team

Abel Wilson – United senior

Owen Relander – Mercer County senior

Graham Wight – ROWVA-Williamsfield senior

Braden Downs – Knoxville senior

Daniel Kieser – Stark County senior

Tucker Sennett – Princeville sophomore

Landon Sauer – Wethersfield junior

Mason Carnes – West Central senior

Mason Heitzler – Annawan senior

Kellen Hook – A-Town junior


LTC Second Team

Chase Olson – Mercer County senior

Luke Rewerts – Stark County junior

Garrett Vincent – Ridgewood junior

Riley Danner – ROWVA-Williamsfield junior

Beau Honeycutt – Knoxville senior

Colby Cox – Mercer County junior

Blake Stahl – Galva freshman

Carter Redfern – A-Town junior

Tyler Palanos – Annawan senior

Lucas Collison – Mercer County junior


LTC Honorable Mention

Brody Childs – Annawan sophomore

Marcus Daily – Princeville senior

Hunter Hall – United junior

Will Shreeves – Knoxville junior

Kaiden Droste – West Central senior

Adam Kohl – ROWVA-Williamsfield senior