Five Statewide FFA Officers For WRMJ Listening Area In Last Nine Years

Illinois FFA president J.C. Campbell

Local FFA chapters celebrating National FFA week and for the fifth time in nine years, the WRMJ listening area boasts an Illinois FFA officer—the latest is United High School grad J.C. Campbell serving as Illinois FFA president.

Campbell’s term runs through June.  Sherrard grad Clay Zwilling served as Illinois FFA president in 2008/2009; United grad Ellen Reeder was Illinois FFA reporter in 2009/2010,  Sherrard grad Tyson Schulte held the position as Illinois FFA treasurer in 2012/2013 and Mercer County grad Rachel Hawk was Illinois FFA vice president in 2013/2014.