TRAC Announces All-Conference Volleyball Team

Conference champion Sherrard and second place finisher Rockridge both placed two players on the Three Rivers Athletic Conference first team West Division – AllConference Volleyball team for the 2021 season. Both schools had one player named to the second team.


Three Rivers Athletic Conference

West Division – All Conference Volleyball

1st Team All-Conference
Name School Year Unanimous
Kennedy Buck Erie-Prophetstown Sophomore
Mattie Gillen Monmouth-Roseville Junior
Avery Knupp Orion Freshmen
Kierney McDonald Rockridge Senior *
Morgan McClain Rockridge Senior *
McKenna Blackwell Sherrard Junior *
Kacie Swanson Sherrard Senior
2nd Team All-Conference
Name School Year
Emma Davis Erie-Prophetstown Senior
Elise Blaesing Monmouth-Roseville Sophomore
Brooke Kane Monmouth-Roseville Senior
Jordan Eads Morrison Sophomore
Shelby Veltrop Morrison Junior
Rachel Bowers Orion Sophomore
Clara Lonergan Riverdale Senior
Sarah Prigge Riverdale Senior
Keaton Frere Rockridge Senior
Charolette Frere Sherrard Senior


Honorable Mention All-Conference
Name School Year
Carmyn Huston Monmouth-Roseville Sophomore
Belle Thompson Monmouth-Roseville Senior
Brianna Woodard Monmouth-Roseville Freshmen
Jordan Bull-Welch Riverdale Senior
Abby Erickson Riverdale Senior
Sydney Adamson Sherrard Senior
Eva Zimmerman Sherrard Sophomore
Kaitlynn DeBlock Sherrard Sophomore