DeFrieze, Henshaw And Heath Win Reelection

New Boston Mayor Chris DeFrieze won reelection Tuesday night, defeating Rodger Raine 171-to-33. Also, Joy Village President Todd Heath was reelected, defeating Kaylee Willits 71 to 13 and Ernest Dillie, Don Wilken and Paul Hampton won contested Village Board seats.…

Hagloch Reelected Aledo Mayor

Aledo Mayor Chris Hagloch wins reelection. He defeated challenger Ryan Maynard 667 to 273. In the lone contested Aledo City Council race, Terry Bewley wins reelection defeating challenger Patti VanGetson 146 to 69.