TRAC Announces All-Conference Boys Basketball Team

The Three Rivers Athletic Conference announced their all-conference west division boys basketball team for the 2017-18 season.  Conference champion Riverdale placed four players on the first and second teams.Second place Fulton has three players on the squad.


Three Rivers Athletic Conference – West Division

Boys’ Basketball – All Conference Selection

and Team Standings in the Conference 2017-18


Final Standings – Varsity                    Final Standings – Sophomore

Riverdale  11-1                                                                       Morrison  9-3

Fulton  10-2                                                                            Sherrard  8-4

Rockridge  6-6                                                                        Fulton  7-5

Sherrard  6-6                                                                          Orion  7-5

Orion  5-7                                                                               Riverdale  4-8

Erie  3-9                                                                                 Rockridge  4-8

Morrison  1-11                                                                         Erie  3-9


All-Conference Teams

As selected by a vote of conference coaches


First Team    *  Denotes “unanimous” here and with player and coaches of the year.

Name                    Year            School

*Tyler Bruggenwirth`12                   Fulton

*Josh Hammer          11                    Erie

*A. J. Hatlestad         l2                     Sherrard

*Brett Murphy          12                    Riverdale

*Cody Sanderson      12                    Fulton

Noah Anderson         12                    Orion

Ben Brackemyer       12                    Morrison

Blake DeClercq         12                    Riverdale


Second Team

Name                    Year            School

Cole Bizarri                 12                    Sherrard

Cody Bush                  11                    Rockridge

Riley Fetterer              11                    Rockridge

Josh Johnson               10                    Orion

Keegan Kloepping      11                    Fulton

Carter Wainright         11                    Riverdale

Cody Young               11                    Riverdale

Honorable Mention

Name                    Year            School

Ethan Earl                   11                    Sherrard

Britt Ottens                 12                    Morrison

Kyle Stover                 12                    Erie