Happ, Whiteman Earn TRAC Post Season Honors

Rockridge’s Ethan Happ won player of the year and Toby Whiteman was named Coach of the Year in the Three Rivers Athletic Conference South Division.  The Rockets rolled to a perfect 11-0 conference record in capturing the conference title.


Three Rivers Athletic Conference – South Division

Final Standings – Varsity Final Standings 

HALL 7-5
ORION 0-12
ST. BEDE 7-4
All-Conference Teams

As selected by a vote of conference coaches

 First Team   * Denotes “unanimous” here and with player and coaches of the year.
Name    Year     School
Garrett Duffin   11    Princeton
Jarrett Olson 10 St. Bede
*Miguel Villareal 12 Hall
*Donovan Oliver 10 Kewanee
*Ethan Happ 12 Rockridge
*Bryan Heath 11 Rockridge

Second Team
Name   Year    School
Jared Nimrick  12  Kewanee
Jack Brady 11  St. Bede
AJ Gaeta 11 Hall
Dalton Nuding 12 Kewanee
Ben Swanson 11 Sherrard
Christian Allen 11 Orion
Honorable Mention
Name   Year     School
Ian Trevier  12  Hall
JJ Vaccaro  12  Princeton
Jake Kissner  12  Sherrard
Ryan Hicks 12 Kewanee
Noah Clarke 10 Orion
Luke Johnson 11 Rockridge

Player of the Year-Ethan Happ  Rockridge*

Coach of the Year-Toby Whiteman*