Sarabasa Reelected County Board Chair, New Board Members Seated

The Mercer County Board reelects Carlos Sarabasa as Chairman. The vote was unanimous last night and he was the lone nomination.

Four new board members were seated last night—Buck Rind, Steve Moreland, Bob Flowers and Gary Gregg—replacing Brian Anseeuw, Mark Bieri, Karen Jones and Lori Sindelar.